Alien

In 1979 the image of Sigourney Weaver wriggling into that spacesuit was burned onto my retinas and I wasn’t about to be distracted by something trivial like a homicidal alien running around the Nostromo. Of course, it’s different when the darn things invade your house and now I’ve got to cope with my own alien invasion. It wouldn’t be so bad if we had only been infested with one sort of alien, but we’ve also got the worms from Tremors

Of course, it is possible that these are just the mealworms we are breeding as bird food for the coming nesting season. I hope that’s what it turns out to be because it will save me having to phone Rentokil to come out and put down more alien traps. Because we don’t want a repeat of what happened last time the aliens landed.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.