Muddy Adventures!

By TheFarmersWife

Puppy-love

Another blistering hot day. Hub took Whit for some more sheep dog work, she could be good but he fears we've made her too much of a pet to really be any good as a working dog. I'm not sure I know what he's talking about... I mean, does she look at all spoilt to you?

The highlight was when I took a blanket into the garden this evening to lie down and read my kindle, my son lay alongside me and Whit (who we're nick-naming Pingu as her feet now turn outwards...) decided to flop down between us and wiggle her way in (there was only an inch between son and I) and then she wiggled her head under my arm and then pushed her legs straight until there was only she and I on the blanket and son was on the grass and not quite sure how he got there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.