Louise

I had a meeting with Louise today. She is involved with Scottish Hazards and some time back she set a brief for our students to design them a new logo. The meeting today was to go over which logo had won as the committee had decided, then work out what the next steps were and what the reward for the winner was.

It all went well so I'll be letting the group know tomorrow.

After all the work stuff was done I also went to meet Charlotte, once she'd finished up for the day to talk about her website. That was productive too.

On top of all that I had some major excitement when I found out that I'd won tickets and accommodation for bloc as well. It was far too expensive for me to have considered going but I entered a competition through FACT some time ago and promptly forgot about it until this morning, when I found out I'd won. I never win anything like that so it was amazing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.