a town called E.

By Eej

Erica in Erica

(backBlipped 3/4/2015)

The idea was, if I say so myself, rather magnificent; go to the small town of Erica with a banner that said: 'wishes everyone a merry Christmas and a happy new year' (except in Dutch), pose underneath one of the town signs, have fun, go home, have photos developed, make awesome Christmas cards.

I gave my camera to lovely friend A., who hails from these parts and drove us there, and told her to shoot away. Which she did.

If only she would have been better at focussing. Hahahahahahahahaha! I ended up with 2 usable photos; 34 were worse than this one. Hysterical. I still used them though - so much effort and then NOT use them would have been lame.
Besides, the failed photos probably what made it even more memorable :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.