memento

By memento

Pedicure

During winter it  takes more fussing than usual to not have one's tootsies resembling this fine clump of ginger. I'm not addicted to anything except ginger. This will be grated and cooked with whole lemons into a strong brew which will be cooled and added to everything I drink cold.

After sitting dormant for a long time, I've revisited the Android app I built, and reconstructed it in App Inventor 2, hoping that there would be more coding block choices. It's still like trying to build the Eiffel tower with toothpicks, with no real way to implement the core function of the app which is to access a library of short videos from an in-phone database that is completely editable by the user. Perplexing.

Also perplexing is finding an army of ants in my basement and not being able to figure out where they have tunneled in from. I don't usually mind ants but in these numbers they are just a bit intimidating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.