MissTracy Photography

By MissTracy

Yacht Race on a Sunny Evening

Wore my pedometer today and was amazed that by the end of it I'd done 5103 steps....and I'm in a desk job!

Took a walk on the cliff top and on to the beach after work and earned a point for it. Some people reading this will recognise that I'm on a Weight Watchers diet! I've done pretty well in the two weeks I've been on it and lost 4lb. I must say I'm eating much better by being on it and getting plenty of fruit in me!

Anyhoo, back to the walk. I watched this yacht race from the cliff top. It was a lovely thing to see, especially when they all sailed around the buoy and went on a very precarious angle!

I've got a nice long weekend ahead of me as I'm off again on Monday. I fully intend making the most of the fabulous weather we're having and I shall be found sitting on the beach and reading for most of it. My Fifty Shades trilogy arrived today!! ;-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.