My Aim is True

By MAiT

What if...

...there was no more blip. oooh, we all got a fright didn't we? If anyone new has stumbled onto this site in the last day or two they are going to think that this is some sort of cult for geeks and weirdos...

I thought I was alone in using this site as a diary and memory aid, but now I realise that most of us do.

Apologies for blip - forgot camera today, worked late and then had to prowl around looking for blip material. I really really think I have to chuck out some of these old (embarassing) tapes, although I did buy it almost 10 years ago to the date in Koh San Road - so we can be assured that no one featured in this blip actually benefited financially from my purchase. )I assume I may have had a few too many Mekong whiskies that night )

In other news am very excited that the campaign that I contributed to has been successful.

And thanks again to Joe for this site!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.