Life@theTop

By irunlykagirl

blip request #3

wedding event.
I only physically took a few photos myself - so I am very limited in what I can share. I remember taking this in the moments after putting my dress back on, before heading out to do afternoon photos before dinner.

The day had been long - but it was also whizzing by.  People say that is does, but you never really believe them.  Why can't work whiz by that quick?

I do love the colours we had. Nothing subdue or blending into anything. Everything was bright & energetic. The way an event like this should be.

One more day of work then its time to travel.  Looking forward to more holiday blips - however they may be a little sporadic between wifi locations.

More event photos here if you want a sneak peek (thanks Gromberry & the in-laws for the pics so far)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.