Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

New beginnings

Finished work early to go to the doctors to see I there was anything to get rid of this sinus thing I have. Hoping for some antibiotics to clear things up. Seems I went too late as I’m not infected anymore just got the left overs to clear. Did get a nasal spray to help and told that I could buy some Sudafed as that might help as well. Seems you can’t get them or antihistamines on prescription.
I don’t mind too many things when it comes to getting better but nasal sprays are right up there with tomatoes and kippers. Still man up as you all would say.
 
Came back and found out I hadn’t got any carrots to make my soup with. J spoke to the estate agent today as well. No luck so far and no other viewings lined up. They seem to think that the market won’t be affected by the rise in stamp duty at the end of the month. I’m not so sure.
 

Noticed that there is plenty of new growth on the chilli plants though. Should have a load more chillies soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.