Ready to Lay

I had a blood test first thing (10:50), then onto a regular customer of mine wanting a little training in file management and email.
 
After, I met Ann at Nero for coffee, then home for lunch.
 
Quiet afternoon messing about photos and getting very frustrated with Flickr which appears to think I’ve numerous accounts and in the process of which wiped most of my albums.  I think I’ll stick to Picasa and Google+
 
Ann went off to meet Terry and I made a paella meal with sausages in time for her return.
 
I took this photo earlier when I was looking around for something to blip.  I was going to publish another bird pic, we have a very unusual black and white bird regularly visiting the garden, but thought I’d go for something more ‘edgy’.  So here is a selection of edges to make up my edgy picture.  These are the patio slabs waiting to be laid this weekend, not by me or Ann.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.