Toucan box fun

I signed Leo up for a regular crafty Toucan box and the first one arrived today. http://www.toucanbox.com

He is not the greatest lover of crafty things so I thought this might inspire him a bit. He seemed a bit doubtful about it so I told him not to worry and I would help him with it at the weekend. He greeted that with a disdainful 'you're hardly the best person to help with arty things, are you?' So cheeky, but also so true!

I will have fun even if he can't be persuaded to get stuck in. And at least all the different activities are packaged individually so they'll be great giveaways for friends or handbag entertainers when we are out and about and he is bored :)

Just finished watching a great film, Deception. But am feeling very sorry for poor old Virgil! Well worth a watch

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.