Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

When Pig Met Sheep

The week at work continues to be largely stressful, uncertain, frustrating and depressing.

But I managed to escape for a while at lunchtime when I headed down to the Belgrave to meet the truly lovely MrJohn for pizza, a chat and some messing about with masks.

Having seen how well his Ricoh handles the dark, compared with my creaking 450D, I've decided I really do need a new camera. This is slightly blurred as it was a quick shot I took when MrJohn was testing out the light - and it was handheld at 1/6th.

The colours and light in this room are fantastic to work with and I love how the men working in the space on the other side of the curtain didn't seem to bat an eyelid at two people wearing masks and sprawling over the furniture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.