understandings

By Daystarimages

35-350 L

Another simple shot to add to the collection. No effort today, feeling very tired. One of these days soon I am going to get out and do some serious work in the city. I have to get some serious street photography done.

Totally aside, I had a thought the other day. I think a lot about a lot of things, life mostly. When each one of us was in our mothers womb, and we have all spent several months there, we do not breathe. The moment we are thrust out of that environment, we take that first breath and from that point on we breathe. If we stop only for a few minutes, we die. I feel like somewhere there is a spiritual lesson there, don't know what just yet, but there is something to be learned from that. I shall think about that.
I want to understand, that is where my blip name comes from, I want understanding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.