Measuring time

Around every month I try to monitor Laura's growth against Mickey. It is becoming more and more difficult, but this one worked out perfectly. And yes, she has grown quite a bit.

Another photo taking difficulty is with Laura's passport photo. Australian regulations say that the child should look straight in the camera, have eyes open and mouth shut. Not parts of anybody else's body can be visible. We tried to do it in one post office with no success. Basically the corner they do it in is too dark for a fast moving baby and the postal worker not quite into photography. Then I went to another post office where they refused the service. Great. Now I have to go to a photographer to have it done. I wonder when! I'm back to work next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.