BVFL33

By BVFL33

Spelling It Out The Scrabble Way.

Having planned to go the International Tourist Exhibition , things had to be changed. Instead , here are some travel memories from my recent trip to Great Britain. all in one blip . Some already know I love foxes . Add to this snow domes and scrabble .An odd mixture but the collecting of such is akin to building words .....slow but fun and it keeps the inner child alive. Add to which each item holds a memory .
My foxy draft  excluder was found in the PDSA shop in Blackpool as was the dog snowdome . The other two snow domes are from a day in Conwy (one was a present ).The scrabble tea cloth was found in Manchester.
Already the excluder is doing a grand job . My snow domes are safely housed amongst a rather large collection .Some I have bought on my travels , others are presents .Each means something . Maybe the most unusual is from Azerbaijahn, It was a present from  a German Jazz musician who toured there . Little things do mean a lot .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.