jorachelle

By jorachelle

Day off filled with appointments

Today is my day off through the week since I work 4 10's. I had to go to social security to get a new card since I lost mine. Had to rush to OSU to get a biometric screening for work and the your plan for health website. Then I finally got some food then went and ate at the Stephanie spileman center before my appt. And this car sat and watched me thinking I was gonna be moving my car. I fucking hate when people do that. Like clearly, I am not leaving. So keep it fucking moving. Well, after that I got my fills. I spoke with Susan and she said when we get to the size I want, we will do one more fill because the implants are actually 50cc smaller..so maybe only one or two fills left. :) then 3 months of waiting to get my implants. I hate these expanders I can't wait to be done. So after my Dr appt I went to see Matt Hoenie and get a diamond dermabrasion for my face. I absolutely love going there, he is so nice and helpful!! He gave me referral cards, so they get 35$ facials and if I get 3 people in I get a free one! Gave one to chelsea she's going next week. Cici might take one too:) I hope! Well after my facial I went to darians to talk with her aboutthe Wedding & bachlorette party. I am so excited and happy for her, she's gonna b such a pretty bride. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.