BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

Time Flies ......

... or so the old wives tales say ..... you can tell the time by how many huffs and puffs it takes to get all the parachutes off the head of the dandelion clock.

Info - hand held "clock" and camera (high up) with morning sun behind the clock.

I know these have been featured on blip many, many times but after Mr Froggy yesterday - phew ....... I can't better him so not even going to try.

I am:

Thrilled
Awed
Delighted
Excited
Grateful
Thankful
Stunned
Speechless (well, I'm never speechless as people who know me would tell you)......

..... and truly amazed by the responses you so kindly gave to Mr Froggy (and his duckweed) - he hit the spotlight top-spot yesterday and had more views, more stars, more hearts than anything I have ever posted - thank you all so very much for giving me the biggest smile that lasted all day and into this morning.

Your kind words and reactions just show me how lucky I am to have found blip and all the people who participate!

A million thanks .....

~ Anni ~

For a very tenuous musical link - and just because I have loved the song for almost 40 years - listen > here < please.


NIKON D90 : f/5.6 : 1/4000" : 105mm : ISO 200

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.