Life on the Good Intent

By ClydeBorn

The Road to Nowhere

I started my day with a trip to the wildlife rescue centre near Alloa with an overnight guest (unbeknown to myself). A fledgling sparrow that had spent the night somewhere in the house - till Finn found it again this morning. It was still in good shape so hopefully with the expert care of the SSPCA it will be ready for release in two weeks.

The mist was just burning off as I drove past the Forth Road Bridge, so I stopped and grabbed this shot, but the ultimate blip would have been from the bridge itself as the road ahead simply disappeared. Unfortunately I was heading into Edinburgh not Fife and stopping on a major roundabout would have been frowned upon (need more traffic cops on blip!)

This came to mind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.