Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Crufts 2015

Today I had to help out in the main arena for the final of PAT dog of the year, I didn't have a dog with me I had to carry a banner to promote the work that PAT do, but standing there I so got the buzz I had a few years ago when I stood there with Roo as a finalist, maybe one day my dream will come true and we will have a winner at crufts,
We managed to find this today a bandana for Chingar and you know what I think she may try her luck at becoming a therapy dog( maybe the first blind one). I also met the cutest dog with the most horrific story behind him, the poor cross jack Russell had come from a dreadful past with scaring to his chest,leg, face and ears, someone had tied him up and poured hot liquid over him, yet Harvey had the loveliest nature and he has a Facebook page help for Harvey or google his story in the daily mail, it brought a tear to my eyes.
The little chi is very cute but Roos still the best and will be at crufts tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.