Old, But New

Busy, busy, busy ... Not sure if I was on my head or my tail today ... :o|
---
I missed the sunrise ... missed the sunset ... and, to be honest, very nearly missed tea ...
-
Luckily I suddenly remembered that I'd taken a couple of quick shots on my emergency camera whilst waiting for the Herm boat this morning ...
-
This might actually look like a picture of St. Peter Port harbour taken back in the sixties, but in actual fact it was meant to capture the vapour trails from passing jets taken today ...
I'm not sure where the jets were going, but they all looked like they were going to the same place ... so it must have been better than jumping back into my van and working my butt off all day ... :o|
--- --- ---
Other News:
I'm still having some niggling problems with my laptop, but as of yet I've not had a chance to do anything about it ... So bear with me if I suddenly disappear for a few days ... :o|

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.