Aim A Little Lower

These are fishing bobbers (or thingamajigs) - you can tell I'm not a fisher person.  Went to yoga this morning for the third time this week (and the last 4 weeks)  and I really am feeling much stronger and maybe a little more balanced as a result.  Somehow D and I ended up at the river looking for a photo.  I heard there were bluebirds scouting a place for a nesting spot, but even though we could hear them, we couldn't really see them very well.  Not that I would have recognized their song, but my yoga friend D is very good at it, or at least she makes it looks as though she is.  But at any rate, she bought breakfast after so I'd believe anything she says.

I guess this is the result of casting too high and missing the mark, hitting the electrical wires.  Might be easier to see in LARGE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.