Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Red seats all in a line.

If someone had told me that I was going to be heading west today I'd have looked at them strange.
But; I did.
I was at my desk for the normal 8am toddling along with stuff. 9am came along and it became apparent that a visit was required. So, by 10am I had a bag of kit and off I trotted over to Ardrossan to get the ferry to Arran.
This was another short trip on an island - about 3 hours then back to Edinburgh. My 8am-4pm today turned into an 8am->9pm.
More TOIL I didn't really need.

I did take some photos in Arran, but on looking at them on something larger than the back of the camera they were all a bit too grey. Not a speck of blue sky to be seen today. The crossing was also a bit choppy as we entered Ardrossan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.