This Morning....

I stood at my door to take this, I've included the house as I like how it's reflected in the window.

The sky this morning was in a most flamboyant, showy, florid mood. So much so that to me it was totally "over the top".  

Therefore, because I found it just too much to bear I've done a paint job.to tone the colours and sharpness down.

Spent an enjoyable hour in the garden this morning, deheading my roses and doing a general tidy up.  The roses are still giving us much enjoyment and will do so for some time to come.

This afternoon my friend & I finalised the four images for the Bledisloe Cup - we will get them printed this week and matted by OldTimer who does an ace job of cutting matts.  Presentation is so important, we've gone for black & white.

Cricket, rugby and rugby league to be watched now and through the evening.

Very pleased that so many of you enjoyed the pesky white, thank you :)

Raine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.