Evil Eye

A very constructive day today - MrRoly came home unexpectedly last night and took me to breakfast this morning before I nipped off to the Adult Ed centre for a catch up session with one of my students.

The afternoon was filled with completing a VAT registration for MrRoly's new company, paying expenses and marking. All terribly exciting. Not.

While the other 5 members of the Roly household went to do Scouting stuff, I made cakes, cleared up AND watched a Mad Men. I haven't watched any for ages was delighted to find it as good as I remembered!

Chaos returned - the Big 2 packed for Patrol Camp, the Small 2 both went to bed (repeatedly) in Princess's room and MrRoly finished The Last Leg and started The Casual Vacancy. Oh and I realised I had no blip so annoyed Stella the neurotic, fur pulling cat...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.