Pheasants Crossing

By Clarence

Through the keyhole

I was absolutely spoilt for choice for blips today, in the end I just HAD to choose this one.

I love this picture because I think it looks like I'm looking through the keyhole into someones house (while its being built), when in fact it is a model that J made for his architecture course!

Today was excellent, the whole family went through to Dundee as J had some of his work exhibited in the Degree show (this was one of the pieces).

We saw lots of other great things too, amongst my favorites were some amazing canvases with ridiculous quotes on them like "I think cheese is sexy" and "sometimes I like to paint myself green and pretend I'm a piece of broccoli" and a pitch black maze (which actually felt like something out of a Saw movie!!!).

The day was completed by a lovely jakey on the way home who rain into the toilet on the train to hide from the police! Unless that toilet lead to Narnia, he was definitely in trouble!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.