Billy

wasn't too happy at being disturbed from his slumbers this afternoon...

Sorry folks, not having a good day today though I did make it to church and back.  

I didn't have a good night last night.  For some reason I couldn't warm up and ended up getting a rug off the sofa to add to the duvet, yet its seems quite warm really now.   This morning the giddiness had returned and I'm mostly resting since going to church today :(

In other news.  I've received an email from my plumber asking if he can do the bathroom in a couple of weeks.... at last!

Just wish I knew how I am going to be by then?  If I'm still at home I'm not sure I could cope with all the noise of the work going on...

Any advice out there?

I think I'll sleep on it before I go back to him...

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.