Try

By sandraatje

BHV-training

Today we had a training for 'bhv' (emergency response officer) at my work. Not extinguishing fire today, but we practised with having a fire drill with a fictional scenario. Instead of evacuating the entire building we practiced with a situation we could encounter and only had to find the people in a certain hallway.

The first time I was one of the persons who needed to be evacuated as I was panicking because my favourite fictional colleague was at the place of the fire. I was so convincing in my role that a lot of people who didn't have anything to do with our practice came out of their offices or just generally looked up to see what strange thing was going on. (I was quite loud...). I took this picture when I was waiting for the others, waiting to start acting. The second time I was in charge of the evacuation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.