Brave

It was another fine day and lots of these surfers in the sea..OK so today we went into the city to test drive a car, on the way home Mr L said he had a sore eye, we got home and his eye was worse, so I drove him to our local little hospital, the nurse revealed grit in the eye she got it out, then put in orange stuff to see if it was damaged it was, but will heal, so then she puts it anti bio drops and a patch, he came out looking like a pirate haha when we got home we took the dogs in the field and he puts his hand on my shoulder acting like he's blind aaahahahaha then he said the nurse said you have to put on a nurses uniform and nurse me, I said yes that'll be right oh me hahahahaha A pal called by and said you missed an almighty Hailstorm, nuffin where we were !! Hope your all having a great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.