emilyheather

By EmilyHeather

Saturday Study Session

I decided I had to get up 15 minutes after I woke up today as I waste so much time rolling around usually! I went to the gym and did a really good workout and had avo on toast with a poached egg for breakfast once I was home and showered. I managed to do a little reading and chat with Hayd before I went to meet Maya to get the bus downtown. We decided to set ourselves up in Discovery coffee shop to work for the afternoon - they had amazing iced lattes and doughnuts (we had to share a key lime pie one!). We didn't leave until it closed at 6 and I had covered all the content for my exam! After dinner I finished my reading and had hoped to have something exciting to do but everyone seemed to be studying so I just watched a film!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.