Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Spring!

I bought these on Friday at the market. Today they opened in all their glory. I feel like Spring is in touching distance.

Carys didn't feel well this am so stayed with Daddy while Will and I went to church. We came home for early lunch. I cancelled Carys's playdate and ran her a bath and there she stayed for over 90mins! Will meanwhile went off with friends to a party. Carys eventually climbed out of the bath, having slightly dipped her book in (Oops!), asked me to put moisturising cream on her and then collapsed in her pj's to watch some athletics from Prague.

Will returned from his party (thanks to said friends for taking and picking up), told us all about it then watched some beebies until tea.

Hoping C feels better tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.