On top of the world...

It was a much better day today weather wise than yesterday. The sun put in quite few appearances and there was only a couple of light rain showers.

I got a phone call from my neighbour late morning asking me to look out the kitchen window. She could see a black cat up a tree, was it one of mine? Maly was at my feet so it could only be Teefer, but how she got up that high with her three wee legs is beyond me, she had to be 15 - 20 foot up and nearly at the top!

She didn't seem stressed at all and was just sitting watching the birds. Every so often I went out and gave her a shout and rattled food or treats. Eventually, after about two hours she slipped, slid, eased and jumped her way back down for a sachet of Felix. She is some cat!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.