witchpics

By witchcreations

where it all went wrong...

little back blip from yesterday.... the start of all the trouble... 

well in reality it was no trouble at all... it was great fun spending time with friends and having a proper laugh... but today I've had the kind of hangover that I haven't experienced in years and I've been desperately trying to write my OU assignment, like a proper student ... I've felt  a bit like the scarecrow in The Wizard of OZ... 

I would not be just a nuffin'
My head all full of stuffin'
My heart all full of pain
I would dance and be merry
Life would be a ding-a-derry
If I only had a brain


The good news is that I have the body of the essay... still need to top and tail with intro and conclusion, but I will actually manage the deadline on Thursday...  now off for the sleep of a sober and rehydrated person 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.