My back yard.

A very unusual midday blip for me. I got a 5k PB! Its not fast, but its faster than I've ever run it before.
I've started digging up the patio, see Flickr for photos if progress on that.
No bodies, so far.
Then I have to lay the shed base, hopefully the shed will arrive next week.
DD is Orienteering with the junior squad today, in eccy woods, nice and shady.
Tonight is the football presentation night. I don't know how much longer she will play, so each trophy night is special. She's been playing since she was 3, in a club since 6, and in a team since she was 8 (I think). She will be 18 next year, it must be fun.
Peace friends.
BOTS

yikes, it appears that I once ran 5k in 33 minutes, so today was not a PB, I have to find a minute per mile to get a PB.
Also, this is not the cropped & edited photo I though I was uploading via androblip, haven't got used to it yet, but it does make life easier, so Thank you androblip-writers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.