Him & Me

By suzannelouise

Delicious

I took a diversion out of work today to sort Ferguson's World Book Day outfit...only to be faced with tears that he didn't like it, so following a raid of his toy box, he opted for a dragon ensemble....(free of charge). I was a bit bugged but it's taught me a lesson, at least.
Anyway...
I drove into town & met Alex out of work at his studio. I like the space he's got!
In a follow up from last week's Lebanese, he suggested we go to an Armenian restaurant just on Albert Square. Quite a while back we were going to go but for some reason we didn't.
Why, oh why?!
Despite his anxious expression, we both thought the food (the mezze starter, in particular..) was delicious! We perhaps would have been happy with just that starter & a little dessert. (More hurting stomachs)
I'm sure a return visit will be on the cards in the future.

(In an attempt to reduce taking countless photos of food, I now see in an unexpected way, Alexander Bear is fast becoming a hot subject...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.