Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Yes, it's me again!

Hi everyone!

Yes, its me again! In case you have forgotten (but how could anyone forget such a face?), I'm Sushi. I am a Japanese Chin, and I own JP's mom. JP is still fussing over all those pictures she took in China, lwhen she isnt entrtaining me and JP's mom or trying to get over jet lag. She asked me to pose nicely so she could take pictures of me.

JP is really excited because her new camera was ordered and will be here Thursday. She bought the new Nikon D810 kit that has the 24-120mm f4 lens. She also wanted to get a 16-35mm lens but i advised her thatt she shouldn't push her luck. We had quite a discussion about it (yes, we Chins are very knowledgeable about such things). So for now she is making due with her iPhone and iPad.

JP also asked me to tell you the she is processing all of her photos and hopes to share them soon and begs your patience.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.