Made in China

I'm in no doubt I'm back in the city and back into the work groove. I popped into my local butcher on the way home and spotted this through a nearby shop window.

Plenty achieved at work and when that was done I raced home to get my car and drop it at the garage. They'll WOF it for me tomorrow.

I made a decision not to do another mountain trip later this week. We're in a place of transition at work with two redundancies. That means the same amount of work and half the number of people. I'll stay put while we adjust - and give my rather battered looking feet a chance to heal.

Maybe in a few weeks :-)

With good weather my dirty, smelly gear is clean, dried and aired. Just my boots left to slowly dry. So, all in all a good start to the week. If I keep an eye on the time I'll hopefully get a chunk of my trip photos processed.

Then I can back blip (and bore you silly with my adventures ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.