Flaneur

By NickMog

Slavedriver

This is the person who directed my day's activities. Paint this. Move that. Clean up the other. Think of her as the large, bald man banging a gong at the back of the galley ship whilst I, chained to the oars, strain away despite not having seen daylight since I was captured by Barbary Corsairs four long years ago.

OK, maybe that's a little unfair. She had things to do as well. As you can see, there were benches that weren't going to sit on themselves.

I've tagged this picture with "barbary corsairs". I wonder how many other blips are similarly tagged?

And here are the final results in the big hairwashing match (please look away now if you plan on watching the highlights later). Friday...3 hairwashes. Saturday, 1 hairwash.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.