Mr John

By MrJohn

An evening .....

..... of cheese.

I've has a long and very busy day at work and am now at Mrluc's house for an evening of cheese. Mrs and Mrluc are hosting a Eurovision evening with fondue and cheesy nibbles. I've just told Mrluc's that he has to blip the picture of his neighbours mad dog that has been barking through the cat flap all day.

I'm already on my first glass of bubbly, bring on the cheese !

So today's blip is.....


..... An evening of cheese.

Post scrip.

I have changed my earlier photo of cheese and pineapple cocktail sticks.
Inspired by Mrlucs mad dog blip, I have instead posted a Francis Bacon style photo of a lovely fifteen and a half year old dog called Max who is also at the Eurovison doo with his owners Alexis and Stu.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.