Wordless

By Christiane_

Inbetween

My first day at work. And instead of taking it easy I stayed longer to get the piles of work done. Now I feel as if I still had a bit of flu left. Selber Schuld, as we say. My own fault.

Last Sunday whilst I was not feeling too well but wanted to get out, F drove me to my car dealer as I liked to see the presentation of the new model of my car. I did. And wasn't too sure if I liked the facelift. But help was at hand. ;-). They told me they had a brand-new special edition of the old version (11/2014) which they were selling really cheap. Which was true.

So I thought about it for a day, asked a friend who knows about these things and bought the car. Wow. What a fast decision for me.

Today I brought them my old car and tomorrow I'll pick up the new one. :-) Exciting stuff.

And this little car is the rental one. Cute but not enough horsepower for me. :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.