pennychicken

By pennychicken

8 March 2015 - Flats Reflected

Woke up this morning in a lot of pain, I have damaged my right forearm whilst digging and scrubbing paths yesterday, I knew housework was over rated!

Met up with Kate for a walk along the seafront and a cuppa and managed to capture my picture in Llys y Brenin square following a big storm. It was gorgeous and good to hear what has been happening in Kate's life recently.  

The four of us met up for the quiz in the evening, did not sit at our normal table which was weird and surpirse surprise we did not win.  We tried to gamble a bit more on the final section which is the wipe out round and surprise surprise we got a question wrong, bloody Dennis Waterman!!!

Still feeling really sad and having difficulty getting myself out of my black mood, still trying to work out what on earth to do about it. Thank goodness for photos, the act of taking them everyday is so wonderful. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.