Letitgo

By Letitgo

Everlasting Flavor- Sweet Sixteen

Today was my birthday. #sweetsixteen, #bestbirthdayeva, #selfiequeen, #ohmygosh and the list goes on.

I indeed had a nice birthday: friends, presents, smiles, birthday songs, cakes...

These little things made this birthday the best, but these were not the main things, they were just like the co-founders in a company, not the main founder but still contributing marvellously much to make the company better.

The main things was my positive energy throughout the whole day and my attitude about letting every rain drop go in their own rivers, not caring if the rain is going to ruin my coiffeur-done super straight hair. 

This photo was captured by my friend only seconds before I was eating it... 

I can still feel the taste in my mouth. Yeah, it is the sweet sixteen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.