" I REMEMBER YOU "

Today at work my boss came in with his special Poppy from the collection at London.  He placed it on the filing cabinet and said "There's a blip opportunity for you".  Well I would be rude to refuse.  He has placed it in an old war time shell from his collection.

Well it is different from the usual scenes you see from me.

The weather has been very strange.  From lovely sunlight to fog, rain then back to some sunshine. Have been grinding glass most of the afternoon so was glad of a break taking Phoebes out. It was a case of choose the time carefully though and fortunately we didn't get wet.

Well that's another Monday done and dusted and I'm glad.  I hope you have all come through unscathed.  Have been thinking of my sister Redflash all day as I know she is not well.  I noticed she didn't blip yesterday and that is very unusual.  Join with me and wish her well.
Hugs to you all dear blippers. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.