Missycat

By Missycat

Mono Monday 58 - Exits and Entrances

This the 4th attempt to upload this shot - I gave up last night as the publish button just refused to work!
I was happy to choose the wonderful foyer of our hotel for today's challenge: open to the air in that it has no doors or glazed windows, it the space we all pass through to enter or leave the hotel.
After taking this shot, Mr MC and I spent the day at Wareeraksa Spa where we had hydrotherapy treatments in natural hot water springs, followed by an excellent Thai massage with a delicious lunch in between.
Thank you to Chantler63 for hosting this week's challenge and also to everyone who has looked at/ commented on/starred my holiday blips.I will get round to replying but it's all I can do to upload atm!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.