HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

GoExpo.

We went to GoExpo exhibitions with Otto. They were at Helsinki. There was displayers of gym, geocaching, biking, fishing, camera&foto, horse fair etc.

We wanted to see the gym section and camera. At the gym section wasn't as many interesting things that I hoped there to be.. From the camera&foto section I wanted to see lenses (about 18-55mm) because the one I have isn't good and I don't ever use it because of that.
I fingered one Tamron but wasn't sure if I wanted to by it because of it's price. There was also one stall that sold used camera items. There was this Sigma lens and it was lot cheaper than the Tamron, of course because it's used and not so new etc. But I decided that I'm gonna buy it so instead of the Tamron and then had money left to buy a wireless timer remote, that I've been also craving long.. :)
Hopefully the "new" lens is good and remote also! =)
P.S. There's a Nikon lens protector on the lens but it's Sigma still..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.