Mind your table manners.

As the weather was so good i, washed piles of clothes. We had lunch out in the garden, and it was so good to feel the sun on my face.  When i went back into the house, the mail had been delivered and there was a letter addressed to, The lovely person who lives at............ J said that's for me, and i said, i don't think so. It turns out ,it's to invite us to join the online community for our area. Not sure about that yet. I had a text from the library ,to say the DVD of the The Imitation Game was ready for me to pick up, so that's tonight's viewing sorted. We then drove to Parc Slip to look for a blip. The cafe was closed as they have the decorator's in. We sat outside for a while and a robin flew down right in front of me. How lucky was that?  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.