River of Flowers

By doffy

#Anglesey Paper Company, Llanfair PG

Stopped in Llanfair PG this morning to get some wool and a pattern as a birthday gift for a very special friend. I knew I could buy what I wanted at Kit'nKaboodle. Imagine my surprise to find a brand new shop next door to them, namely Anglesey Paper Company - an absolute Aladdin's cave of beautiful handmade paper, journals, birthday cards, lampshades and all manner of other goodies. Please check out their website to see what I mean!

The gifts were duly delivered to a very happy Birthday Girl.  

Did a bit of shopping on the way home then went out into the garden for an hour or so. Sawed a few more branches of the red dogwood - almost done now.

A lovely Spring day, temperature in low double figures, at last :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.