Last meeting

Hurrah today was my last sales meeting for a good while...maternity leave starts in 2 days time. Everyone came to mine so I didn't have to drive and there was a good vibe which was nice.

The guys left early, by 3.45pm so I decided to reward myself with a manicure in town before picking up C. It was lovely & relaxing - I almost fell asleep. This was followed by a hot choc in Costa, hurrah for my last meeting!

Picked C up from nursery, he'd had a great day, been well behaved and had spent all afternoon in the garden including a picnic tea without coats! I love spring.

C's long awaited Octonauts Gup S arrived today so when we got home he was v excited to unbox it. He has been saving up 'Octonauts points' (awarded for good behaviour, eating by himself, doing as asked etc) since January for this and has talked about it everyday. It has really helped having something to aim for and has kept him motivated for 2 months! He is so happy with it now and inevitably has taken it to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.