gallacherg

By gallacherg

WE ARE LEEDS, WE ARE LEEDS, WE ARE LEEDS

I grew up in the highlands but my Dad is English and therefore the one thing I took from my English part of my blood is my passion for Leeds United. I always remember my Dad singing Leeds songs blazing and it genetically seems to have passed on to me.

Now I live in Edinburgh, I went to 5 or so home Games last season because that is something I have always dreamed of doing seeing as I used to only get 1 game a year(if I was lucky) previously. However, I have never been to an away game and this is something I am desperate to do. Our away support is amazing and it looks like a right good day out!

Saturday was a strange one because we got another win making it 7/10 which is really good form. I was flat however because we are too far away from the play offs and therefore we have nothing to play for :/ if only we picked up more points earlier in the season. I will take the 3 points though. You never know what could happen if we managed to win 9 or 10 of our remaining games!

Think positive!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.