gallacherg

By gallacherg

SIE Annual Summit 2015

My old college lecturer messaged me to ask if I would like to join them in attending this event. Itv speaks volumes for itself that she would like to catch up with me and see how I'm doing.

I was going through a tricky period in my life when I done my HNC in accounting. I felt I had a real connection with all my lecturers and fellow students in college and it was a brilliant environment and I really believe that's the year that has given me the confidence to bounce back from all the BS in my past. I think my student of the year award showed how much hard work and dedication I put into my studies and also trying to help others.

I willingly accepted this request to go to this summit and ordered my ticket so it will be good to catch up with a few people I know on the 25th!! Been feeling slightly isolated his year

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.