lucia13

By lucia13

The man catching the sun!

After the awful day yesterday we had a lovely sunny day today I went to the art class and and later  I walked with MIllie and Buffy. It was amazing. We played  a lot with the ball and took a few pictures thinking about my blip.
I went to the supermarket with my husband and then we saw this wonderful sunset in the way home.  I persuaded him to help me borrow his hand to catch the sun for the pic. After 2 minutes he was bored and tired of me and I just got this  picture. Well better than nothing but the next time I think I will try with somebody else who has more patience than my husband.
Thanks for the lovely comments stars, and hearts for my blip of yesterday, the flowers for Annie and all the women in the world. Have a nice day everybody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.